You can set a view settings for each of your tracks separately to one of these three options:
Public – That means that anyone can listen to your track. (even people that aren’t signed in)
Shared – Your track is visible to everyone, but only people that are signed in can listen to your track.
Friends – All the people that you are following, and all people that are in your contact list (if you imported a contact list) can see your track.
Private – Nobody can see this track except you or the people you send it to.
← Frequently asked questions / Help