Delete account

If you want to delete your account, you can do so by going to :
Warning this permanently deletes your account with all your tracks and supports, after that there’s no way back

Alternatively, If you don’t want your profile to be visible to others, go to and set your account type to “Hide your profile”

Category: Accounts

← Frequently asked questions / Help